Log in


Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing – Single Presentation


El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie

Supervising Sound Editors: Nick Forshager, Todd Toon, MPSE
Supervising ADR Editor: Kathryn Madsen
Sound Effects Editor: Luke Gibleon
Dialogue Editor: Jane Boegel
Foley Editor: Jeff Cranford
Supervising Music Editor: Blake Bunzel
Music Editor: Jason Tregoe Newman
Foley Artists: Gregg Barbanell, MPSE, Alex Ullrich

Catherine the Great

Supervising Sound Editor: Jim Goddard
Sound Designer: Craig Butters
Dialogue Editor: Duncan Price
ADR Editor: Matthew Mewett
Music Editor: Andrew Glen
Foley Artists: Catherine Thomas, Anna Wright
Foley Editor: Philip Clements

Into the Dark: Culture Shock

Supervising Sound Editors: Roland Thai, Justin Walker, MPSE
Music Editor: Mark Skillingberg
Foley Artist: Jonathan Bruce
Foley Editors: Amy Barber, Julia Huberman

Transparent Musicale Finale

Supervising Sound Editor: Wade Barnett
Sound Effects Editor: Michael Baird
ADR Editor: Ryan Briley
Music Editor: Angie Rubin

When They See Us

Supervising Sound Editor: John Benson
Sound Designer: Bruce Tanis, MPSE
Supervising ADR Editor: Susan Dudeck
Sound Effects Editors: Elliott Koretz, MPSE, Matt Wilson, Suat Ayas, MPSE, Mark Larry
Dialogue Editors: Susan Dudeck, Chase Keene, Jesse Pomeroy, Naaman Haynes, Bobbi Banks, MPSE
ADR Editor: Chase Keene
Music Editor: Jen Monnar
Foley Artists: Dawn Lunsford, Alicia Stevenson

Golden Reel Award trophy

Certificates & Trophies

If you were nominated for, or won, a Golden Reel Award, and would like to purchase a certificate or trophy, click here:

Purchase Here


Executive Director:  Tracie Costabile
Telephone: (818) 506-7731


Motion Picture Sound Editors
11856 Balboa Blvd. #414
Granada Hills, CA 91344

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software