Log in


Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing – Live Action Under 35:00


Barry “ronny/lily”

Supervising Sound Editor: Sean Heissinger, Matthew E. Taylor
Sound Designer: Rickley W. Dumm, MPSE
Sound Effects Editors: Mark Allen
Dialogue Editor: John Creed, Harrison Meyle
Music Editor: Michael Brake
Foley Artists: Alyson Dee Moore, Chris Moriana
Foley Editor: John Sanacore, Clayton Weber

Ballers “Players Only”

Supervising Sound Editor: Mark Relyea, MPSE
Supervising ADR Editor: Julie Altus
Dialogue Editors: Chris Kahwaty, MPSE, Robert Guastini, MPSE
Sound Effects Editor: Daisuke Sawa
Music Editor: Bruno Roussel, MPSE
Foley Artists: Joseph T. Sabella, Jesi Ruppel
Foley Editor: Damien Smith

Battle at Big Rock

Supervising Sound Editor: Oliver Tarney, MPSE
Sound Designer: Oriol Tarragó, Michael Fentum
Supervising ADR Editor: Gwendolyn Yates Whittle, MPSE
Dialogue Supervisor: Rachael Tate, MPSESound Editor: Dawn Gough
Foley Supervisor: Hugo Adams

Fleabag “Episode 1”

Sound Effects Editor: Jack Gillies
Dialogue Editors: Harry Platford, Michael Williams
Foley Editor: Mahoney Audio Post

Servant “ReBorn”

Supervising Sound Editor: Sean Garnhart
Supervising ADR Editor: Alexa Zimmerman, MPSE
Sound Effects Editors:Mark Filip
Dialogue Editor: Fredric Rosenberg
Music Editor: Lesley LangsFoley Editor: Julien Pirrie
Foley Artists: Gareth Rhys Jones

Star Trek Short Treks “The Trouble with Edward”

Supervising Sound Editor: Matthew E. Taylor
Sound Designer: Tim Farrell
Dialogue Editor: Sean Heissinger
Music Editor: Matt Decker
Foley Artists: Ginger Geary, Doug Madick
Foley Editor: Trevor Sperry


Supervising Sound Editors: Dave Farmer, MPSE, Csaba Wagner
Sound Designers: Samuel Justice, MPSE, Csaba Wagner
Sound Effects Editors: Michael Orlowski, MPSE, Graham Donnelly
Dialogue Editor: Frank Scheuring, MPSE
Foley Artist: Nataliia Syeryakova
Foley Editor: Karina Rezhevska

The Good Place “The Answer”

Supervising Sound Editor: Brent Findley, MPSE
Sound Effects Editor: Kevin McCullough, MPSE
Dialogue Editor: Michael Jesmer
Music Editors: Jason Tregoe Newman, Bryant J. Fuhrmann, Jason Ryterband
Foley Artists: Jody Holwadel Thomas, MPSE , Elizabeth Rainey
Foley Editor: Terry Boyd Jr

Golden Reel Award trophy

Certificates & Trophies

If you were nominated for, or won, a Golden Reel Award, and would like to purchase a certificate or trophy, click here:

Purchase Here


Office Manager:  Tracie Costabile
Telephone: (818) 506-7731


Motion Picture Sound Editors
11856 Balboa Blvd. #414
Granada Hills, CA 91344

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software